Sunday, October 16, 2011


Lightspeed Recordings has dropped the four track EP by Late Night Tuff Guy featuring four edits of classic tunes: Minnie Riperton - Inside My Love, Michael McDonald - Keep Forgettin, Rose Royce - Love Don't Live Here Anymore, and Sade - Nothing Can Come Between Us.

Late Nite Tuff Guy - Tuff Edits Volume Three by Lightspeed Recordings