Monday, June 13, 2011


LA based producer duo Poolside released the summer tune Do You Believe a couple of months back. It's featured on the Elektrik Soul June Mixtape. Now, they've made a mixtape of their own - in fact their very first. It comes in two parts - one for hanging out by the pool in the sun, the other for night-time delight. Here's the day tape - a sweet batch of summer sounds. Enjoy!

Track List

Long Hot Summer (The Style Council)
You Like Me Don't You (Jermaine Jackson)
Love For The Sake Of Love (Pete Herbert re-edit)
Why (Carly Simon)
When Am I Going to Make a Living (Sade)
Wild & Peaceful (Kenny Dope Remix)
This Is How We Walk on the Moon (Arthur Russell)
Do you Believe? (Poolside)
I Love You More (Rene & Angela)