Tuesday, September 20, 2011


New four track EP from the House of Disco with some soothing slo-mo sounds. Opening track comes from Luminodisco, followed by the soulful Give Me Your Love by Rocco Raimundo. Next up, Matthew Kyles samples Toni Braxton. Last track comes from The Groovers who serves up a remake of the Lionel Richie dance floor classic All Night Long.