Thursday, March 28, 2013


French producer Nicolas Nekmouche aka Donovans recently started up his own imprint 11Heads. First official release comes from the Parisian duo Little Freaky Things...

Here's a Donovan mixtape introducing the label (download here), featuring tunes from Duke Dumont, Jessie Ware and Disclosure, as well as a remix by Norwegian artist Cashmere Cat. Included is also the 11Heads freebie release of the Donovans tune Jackin Lovin (download here)...

Duke Dumont - No Money Blues
Jessie Ware - Wildest Moments (T.Williams Rmx)
Donovans - Jackin Lovin
Disclosure - Flow
Alex Snow - Move Your Body Back (House Mix)
I Killed Kenny - Let's Go (Shorterz Bare Bass Mix)
Omar Souleyman - Shaft Al Mani (Crackboy Acid Edit]
Zed Bias - Phoneline
Proxy - Shut Up (Sound of Stereo Rmx)
Peaches - Burst (︻╦╤─ ƱZ ─╤╦︻ Rmx)
Jeremih - 773 Love (Cashmere Cat Rmx)