Monday, July 18, 2011


July Chart Mix by the C90s.

Track List

Clap Rules - Get Excited
DJ Butcher - Shake It On Down
Isaac Hayes - Storm Is Over (Domes Instrumental Edit)
Trickski - Wilderness (Genius of Time Remix)
The Rhythm Oddessy - Right On Up (For Love) (Special 12" Mix)
Eva Gina - You Gonna
Boof - Joi Is Smiling
Hannulelauri - Box of Box
Francis Inferno Orchestra - Horizon Beat
LoveBirds - Want You In My Soul (Hot Toddy Remix)
Yelle - Que Veux Tu (Logo Remix)
Penguin Prison - Fair Warning (Alex Nagshineh Remix)
Nils Ohrmann - Hoopin' (Oliver $ Remix)
Punks Jump up - Chimes pt.1 (Say Yes To Another Excess Remix)
Christophe - The Force (Lukas Remix)
Nigel Martinez - Better Things To Come (Ashley Beedle Heavy Disco Edit)
Mathias Stuba -1979