Wednesday, July 13, 2011


The new Cool Kids album When Fish Ride Bicycles is out this week. Favorite track is Bundle Up.

Here's the full album track list:

01 Rush Hour Traffic
02 GMC
03 Boomin' [ft. Tennille]
04 Sour Apples [ft. Travis Barker]
05 Penny Hardaway [ft. Ghostface Killah]
06 Bundle Up
07 Gas Station [ft. Bun B]
08 Get Right
09 Swimsuits [ft. Mayer Hawthorne]
10 Roll Call [ft. Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James]
11 Summer Jam [ft. Maxine Ashley]