Monday, March 4, 2013


British producer Daniel Avery released the EP Need Electric last year (posted here), containing three top tracks blending electro, house, techno and post-punk sounds. Check out his mix for Rinse FM (download here)...

Dimitri Veimar - The Boys
Christophe feat. Danielle Moore - Comeback (Casino Times Remix)
Antenna - Dance On Ruins (Legowelt Remix)
Black Strobe - The Girl From Bayou (Crackboy Remix)
Syclops - Jump Bugs
Miss Kitiin - Come Into My House
Moire - INTO
New Jackson - The Night Mail
Arthur Oskan - Omegaman
Isolee - Allowance
Forma - Mecanique
TM404 - 303/303/303/303/707/808
Rainer Veil - Struck (Daniel Avery's Back To The One Edit)
Blanck Mass - White Math
The Asphodells - Never There (Hardway Bros Remix)
Ma Spaventi - Insanity
Florian Kupfer - Feelin (Daniel Avery's Slow Edit)